+229 97 58 38 30 / 95 81 80 13

General Assembly 2021

From 16 to 18 June 2021

Held at the Azalaï Hotel in Cotonou 

About 50 speakers/participants from the 12 member countries and several institutions.

Highly anticipated, the 2020 edition had been cancelled for health reasons (COVID crisis)

Les missions du rafpro

A word from the President

"...It is thanks to the will of each and every one of us that we have been able to hold our 12th General Assembly with the effective participation of all member countries.

This is a step forward for which we must, on behalf of the delegations present, express our gratitude to all those who have worked on it

Dear actors at different levels, we now have a great responsibility to disrupt the productive system of our countries by the Covid-19 pandemic.

The initiative for capacity building programmes, the promotion of work-based training (even in the context of the pandemic) and the insertion of workers into the economic fabric is ours!

Abdou Djerma LAWAL

activités statutaires

Strong points developed

Perspectives on display

From the perspectives stated by the current president to the implementation of PROFOR and the integration of Fodefca in Benin's reforms...

Resilience to COVID 19

The health crisis has profoundly changed access to learning, especially with distance communication and digitalization.

Sharing experiences

Six speakers present concrete experiences and actions on the ground in their countries. Consult them from the articles "experiences" 

A testimony of 15 years of existence

Interventions by various elected representatives that you can find in the full report downloadable below


All the communications of the meeting have been published in the RAFPRO Mag. Free of charge, you can consult it by downloading it.


The elected members of the Bureau 2021 -2024

renouvellement bureau
  • Chairman : Abdou Djerma LAWAL, DG of FAFPA - Niger.vcdfdfd
  • Vice-Chairman : Pierrot YOELE, DG a.i of ACFPE-Centrafrique.
  • Secretary General: Ange Léonid BARRY-BASTTESTI, Secretary General of FDFP - Ivory Cost
  • Deputy Secretary General: Issiaka KABORE, DG of FAFPA - Burkina-Faso
  • Treasurer: Camara MOUSSA, DG of FAFPA in Mali.
  • Auditor : Koffi TCHANKONI, Executive Secretary of the
    FNAFPP in Togo